Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

Flashpoint Bloodstock, LLC • 275 Battleview Terrace, Charles Town, WV  25414 • Phone or Fax (866) 652-7789


Get more information here
Phone or Fax (866) 652-7789
American Hanoverian Society
Fall Auction
An Internet Auction for Hanoverians 
Bidding Opens Tuesday, October 20
Bidding Closes Tuesday, October 27
September Internet Auction
for Sport Horses & Ponies
Bidding Opens Tuesday, September 8
Bidding Closes Tuesday, September 15
Entries are Open NOW
October Internet Auction
for Sport Horses & Ponies
Bidding Bidding Opens Tuesday, October 15
Bidding Closes Tuesday, October 22
KWPN-NA 
Fall Auction
An Internet Auction for
    Dutch Warmbloods 
Bidding Opens Friday, October 23 
Bidding Closes Friday October 30
November Internet Auction
for Sport Horses & Ponies
Bidding Bidding Opens Thursday, November 17
Bidding Closes Thursday, November 24
Mt Dragon Welsh Ponies
Dispersal Auction
Home of the Evans prefix
an internet Auction
of Welsh and Welsh Cross Ponies
Bidding Opens Monday, September 7
Bidding Closes Monday, September 14
New entries are being added daily!